My Dearest Wish [Muwashah Monyaty Aza Istibary]

Composer: Sayyed Darwish Egypt (1892 - 1923)

<< Back to Compositions Index

You can listen to a crude auto genetrated sound file of this score by: clicking or pressing anyhwere inside the score, to stop the playback: click anywhere outside the score.
Note: the autogenerated sound file doesn't yet contain quarter tone pitches.

X:1 %%measurenb 0 %%equalbars 1 %%notespacingfactor 1.144, 50 %%textfont Avenir-Bold 16 L:1/16 M:14/4 I:linebreak $ V:1 treble nm="Oud" V:1 K:Eb Q:1/4=80 [I:tuplets 0 1 0] %%vskip 0 G2A=B AGF2 G4 G2FG F2EF E2F2 G2AB AGF2 G2AB AGF2 G8 F2EF G4 | $ F2G2 _/A2B2 d2cB B2AG G2F2 cBAG GABA G2AB A2Bc B2c2 B/2A/2G z2 G2 FG _A2AB G2GA | $ F2FG EDC2 G2 - G6 B2>c2 dc2B d2c2 B2cd cBcd cBc2 B/2_/A/2G z2 G2>A2 B4 A2G2 | $ dc2=B BA2G AGFG F2FG A2A_B G2GA F2FG EDC2 G2GF E2F2 E2>D2 C2DE/2F/2 E2ED C4!fine! :|: $ |: dedc cdc=B BcBA G2Bc A2B2 A2G2 A2>G2 F4 F2G2 _/A2_B2 d2cB B2AG G2F2 cBAG | $ G2>A2 GAFG A4 =BcAB c8 - c2cd B2cd B2cd c2d2 B4 B2B2 d4 efed | $ c4 d4 _/B4 =A2c2 {=A\}_B8 G2A_B A2G^F G2_A2 =B2>A2 G4 G,2 G_A _B2_cB _/AG z2 | $ G,2y d_c B2B_/A B2cB A2G2 G,y GAB ABG2 G,y GAB ABG2 G,2y dc c2BA B2cB AG z2 G,y GAB ABG2 |$ G,y G_/AB ABG2 G,2y d_c c2BA B2cB A2G2 G,y GAB ABG2 G,y GAB ABG2 G,2y dc c2BA B2cB AG z2 | $ G,2y G_/AB ABG2 G,y GAB ABG2 G2F2 F2_/E2 E4 E2>D2 C2>G2 G2F2 E4 E2E2 e2>d2 c2d2 | $ _/e2dc _/B4 G,2y G2 - G2F_/E FG2F E4 E2FG FGE2 _/e2>d2 c2d2 e2dc B4 G,2y G2 - G2FE | $ FG2F _/E4 E2FG FGE2 _/e2>d2 c2d2 e2dc _/B4 G,2y G2 - G2FE FG2F E4 E2FG EGF2!D.C.! :|]

Notation by: Nafez Qanadilo

wait until soundfonts are loaded ...